Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westerville

4 rating

My son and I have been going here for about 5 years. They always do a good job but don't get your heart set on getting the same stylist every time. There is a lot of employee turnover, but it doesn't seem to affect the service.

5 rating

Great haircut and a friendly informed stylst

5 rating

Love the checkin process online, but the times are misleading. Great service provided and glad the staff helps from other locations.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

4
Ryan T. | January 12, 2021 Google

" My son and I have been going here for about 5 years. They always do a good job but don't get your h"

5
Martin R. | December 3, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and a friendly informed stylst"

5
Stan C. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Love the checkin process online, but the times are misleading. Great service provided and glad the "

4
Brent K. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Fast friendly service"

5
Alisha E. | March 1, 2020 Google

"All the stylists are very professional and really listens to how you want your hair cut. Mu son will"

5
Dennis D. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Great place. Staff is very courteous. I will be returning."

1
Jeffrey P. | January 26, 2020 Google

"AWFUL RUN DO NOT PASS GO AWFUL BUSINESS. I had to file Court proceedings"

1
Jeffrey P. | January 25, 2020 Facebook

"today was the last straw never the same stylist WORST HAIRCUT EVER"

5
Anthony H. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Love this place! Great Staff"

5
Gary M. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Always do a great job and the staff is always friendly and make great conversation"